Photobook 3 Shipping Update and Calendar Exclusive Update

UPDATES!:

Cara Nicole AZ Powergirl 2018 Calendar

Big reveal! Here is the Exclusive Print Tier sexy print for the Calendar campaign! Never before seen shot at the beach 😉 Let me know what you think. ❤

Also, we have about 5 days left. We are currently at 23 backers and 532 %. Please share the campaign with your friends and let’s see how many people we can get to order one of my very special cosplay calendars 🙂

https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/2018-calendar-cara-nicole-az-powergirl-cosplay-superheroes

 

Cara Nicole AZ Powergirl Photobook 3:

Books came in, ordered and picked up some extra prints, and put about 60 packages in the mail yesterday. Sadly, I ran out of my flat mailers so I ordered some but I have to wait till they get here. As soon as I get them, I ship the rest! Whoever gets their books, let me know. Would love some feedback. Again, thank you so very very much for making cosplay a way of life for me.

https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/cara-nicole-az-powergirl-photobook-3-comics-cosplay

 

2 thoughts on “Photobook 3 Shipping Update and Calendar Exclusive Update

Leave a Reply

