Butt Shots At A Con?

First let me say that I LOVE being a cosplayer. I love dressing up, and I love taking pics with people. Now, I don’t like being pushed or questioned about declining to shoot with someone. Maybe I have to go to the bathroom or take an important phone call. Or maybe I just don’t like you. We all have our reasons. I am always polite but seriously, don’t fucking push me. I am not required to kiss your ass while you treat me like shit. No one deserves that. And that, my friends, is what prompted this video. So please be kind to your friendly neighborhood cosplayers.

Leave a Reply

