Art extravaganza time!!

What kind of art you ask? Only the sexiest smexiest of art. Yes I will be at San Diego Comicon with Desert wind at booth 4201. These prints will NOT be available at the show however, you can order them online and pick them up in a sealed envelope there. Take a look. All of my hand colors are done differently so you are guaranteed an unique one of a kind art piece. And don’t forget that my new cosplay book is coming out and by supporting my indiegogo you are not only supporting me but encouraging cosplay as a legitimate art form. Take a look and tell me what you think;) https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/az-powergirl-photobook-2/x/11033193#/story

Get any of these online at my store 
http://183degree.storenvy.com/

Leave a Reply

