HAPPY THANKSGIVING!!

As my Thanksgiving Day comes to a close, I think on what I am grateful for. I have far to much to count ๐Ÿ™‚ I am thankful for my friends and family who have all been so supportive and caring towards me. I am thankful for everyone that believes in my art and my cosplay and is behind me on this crazy journey. I am thankful for the conventions that welcome me. And I am thankful for the comic community that I am a part of. I truly do appreciate every message of support, pics that are sent to me, hugs, gifts, donate to cosplays, and words of kindness.

This holiday season I want to give you the best deals I can on EVERYTHING! Original art, cosplay prints, books, banners, art prints, bundle packs, EVERYTHING! Take a look around my store and get 30% off all weekend until 11pm monday night Mountain standard time. Look for free gifts with purchase in your packages.

I will be at Jesse James Comics starting at 10 am Friday Morning in Phoenix Az as well. Come see me if you can ๐Ÿ™‚

Thank you all again for EVERYTHING. I couldn’t do it without you ๐Ÿ™‚

183DEGREESTUDIO STORE

turkey v2 Black Friday azpg greatest hits v2 10714356_726451867403883_514805942028852974_o 10506571_688614091187661_114106795585176792_o Black Cat Fountain 2 Zatanna 1 low rez superbo lry harley Ben Black Cat 1 low rez

One thought on “HAPPY THANKSGIVING!!

Leave a Reply

