Central Coast Comicon and United Blood Services

I have ALWAYS been a huge advocate for blood donation. I personally have a blood type that flies off of the shelf (cause I’m a diva like that). My niece was a premie and needed 9 blood transfusions in order to survive. One thing I really dig about WTF events is that they ALWAYS have a blood drive. And as long as I am able, I will donate. Phoenix Comicon also has a blood drive every year. I have donated as White Phoenix in the past (that is on video and posted on my youtube page http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JeHfAgftQYc&list=UUGpOakRd7Iyvb8SQpGUkRkQ ) but this time I donated as Jill Valentine. I hope my blood isn’t used for the G-Virus…but we all know it is. So do your part for the sake of humanity and find the HERO in YOU!!

blood4c4 blood1c4 blood2c4 blood3c4

One thought on “Central Coast Comicon and United Blood Services

Leave a Reply

